Random Firings from My Brain

December 5, 2007

Better Living Through Debt Elimination.

Filed under: Uncategorized — Daniel @ 12:43 pm

In March of 2005 I calculated my consumer debt (not counting the mortgage) at about $36,000.  Today, its less than $4000 and it will be paid off by March.  Too bad I did not start a blog about it.  In addition to eliminating his debt JD Roth announced recently his plans to transition to full time blogger.  I’m so jealous it hurts.  Luckily I have my own plans to escape from the cube farm but all things in good time.  Congratulations JD, on both counts.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

