Random Firings from My Brain

December 5, 2007

Its my blog, I’ll whine if I want to

Filed under: Uncategorized — Daniel @ 2:11 pm

I’m tired of monetized blogs that force you to navigate their archives four articles at a time to increase the number of page views they get. Yeah, I know, you get $8 per 1000 impressions  (CPM) but come on, don’t make me earn the entire eight bucks for you while trying to find some article from 2005. So my promise is one day, when I have 8 million page views a day I will provide a day by day navigator for my archives (both months). I will be content with the $64,000/day I will make just by providing incredibly insightful articles like this one.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

