Random Firings from My Brain

April 15, 2008

Tax Day

Filed under: Uncategorized — Daniel @ 10:07 am

April 15 people, get those 1040’s filed.  I got mine done back in February, but then I got a $5000 refund so I was eager to get that to the good folks at the IRS.  Am I bragging?  Maybe a little.  However, I think its foolish to wait till the last minute.  If I owed five grand I would still want to get that taken care of because who needs that hanging over your head.  Oh yeah, IRS, adjust the damn AMT for inflation, I’m about five years away from hitting it and I would like to put it off for awhile.  Thanks so much.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

